Ben Naab receives the John Stauffer Memorial Award


Chemistry PhD graduate student Ben Naab received the Department of Chemistry's John Stauffer Memorial Award. The award recognizes outstanding academic achievement and progress in research. The award is an endowed fellowship established by Mr. John Stauffer, Jr. in 1982 to foster and support science and education. Ben will be mentioned at the Departmental Awards Ceremony by the Chemistry Department on May 16, 2014.

Congratulations to Ben!